Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2276067633 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 32 / HR Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new things, movies, bowling, traveling, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, genuine person; someone who is comfortable and confident in who they are. Sense of humor is a must!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is For Real by Todd BurpoIt was a very eye-opening read about a young boy who 'visits heaven' during a complicated surgery and actually can remember his experiences when he wakes up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really down to earth person and the best way to get my attention is through laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Modest

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show