Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #227597325 A Single Man in Concord, CA 49 / Grocery clerk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: heald business college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from heald business college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids and pets. Putting smiling on kids little faces are priceless. Pets (mainly dogs) are the sweetest. I love Baseball and my Oakland A's, since 1981. Just the fresh air, green grass, blue sky, sunshine. I also love Professional an Independent Wrestling. I know most people think it's fake, but what they don't realize the passion Pro wrestling has within.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Attending Independent wrestling events in NoCal. Going to Oakland A's baseball games. Doing just about any outdoor activity that comes up in the moment. At times I just like to relax at home and watch some TV or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a big heart. Who loves kids and pets. Willing to be friends at first. Has a passion for the less fortunate. Loves outdoor activities. Enjoy the rush of a Roller Coasters, scarier the better. Just enjoys life to it's fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

WOW your a tall handsome guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Jesse Ventura, I ain't got time to bleed. It's a terrific book. Professional wrestler to Governor of Minnesota for 8 years, to a possible Presidential nominee. He has great wisdom that most people don't realize or like to hear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind passionate for kids and pets. I hate when either is abused or neglected.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm the most handsome, beautiful man on the inside. I would care for you every second of the day. You would never feel alone or sacred when I'm around you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any adam sandler or jim carrey movie, cops/cold case files/jail/lockup raw, professional wrestling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show