Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2274879134 A Single Woman in Marianna, AR 78 / retired data processing in Banking

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Marianna
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marianna, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marianna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, music

I typically spend my leisure time

working in church, singing in choir, spending time with family and friends, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

their living Christian lives, being truthful and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it would be my friendly attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation thru belief in Jesus Christ
  2. My daughter and two grandchildren
  3. My health and ability to care for myself financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a Christian

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy