Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2274397832 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 26 / Student, Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, painting, drawing, art museums, live music, trying new places to eat, taking drives to new places, and taking time to myself and go shopping and relax at home watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to paint with acrylic or oil paints, go on walks/jogs to the park, and I like to go out to eat with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates what they have. I would love to find someone who also is in school or working, loves what they do, and is ambitious about their future. Someone who is fun and has a great sense of humor because the most wasted of all days is one without laughter!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always the person who isn't afraid to start a conversation with someone. I'm very outgoing and have a great sense of humor, I'm usually the one person out of my friends who can make everyone laugh and have a great time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read in awhile, lately what I have been reading are all of my psychology textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, they have supported me through all these years.
  2. I'm so happy to have loving close friends who I can always go to whenever I need them.
  3. I am thankful for all the job opportunities I have accepted and have grown to become the hard working person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very happy person and someone who is very funny and isn't afraid to ask questions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

. I'm passionate for children who are disabled since I have a younger brother who is autistic, and I hope to go into the field of Art Therapy to help children who cannot verbally express their emotions. I love my family and friends and value them very much. I also have been working in retail for 4 years, and very appreciative through all of my experiences.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to listen to

the weeknd, drake, sia, james morrison, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tristan & isolde, pineapple express, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, mad men, true blood