Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2274115131 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 37 / Program Administrator - I run a cancer research program

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: seattle university

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from seattle university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is more to life than the daily routine. Stop and love, laugh, enjoy the simple moments. Travel and see the world. Be passionate in all aspects of life. Always think outside of the box and never settle!

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book from start to finish. Enjoying the beautiful surroundings of the northwest - hiking, camping, walks along the water, road trips. Spending brunch with friends catching up on life. Melting stress away with yoga focusing on stillness, peace and calm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to explore and have new adventures, yet is content staying in for a night renting a flick and getting take out. Compassion and patience for others. Humor is huge, laughter is what makes my world go round, without it how would anyone ever get through the rough spots. Don't sweat the small stuff life is too short - go out and live each day as best you can.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great listener and will give my 100% undivided attention to the person I am with. I also look younger than my age which is both a blessing and a curse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can barely even admit this one - I gave in and read the 50 shades of gray series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. My inner patience
  3. Health - working in cancer research makes you appreciate life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very passionate person in all aspect of my life. I am also someone who will drop anything to help those around asking nothing in return.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is about living outside of the box, I am looking for someone who shares the same vision. Never settling if you have dreams, wanting to travel even if time is hard to come by, that underneath the daily routine you must never forget to keep passion alive as life can put it out.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime