Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #227405327 A Single Man in Gladstone, OR 40 / fire suppression

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: city university of seattle
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from city university of seattle. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about two simple words. Love and sorry are two words that I often over used with little meaning. I truly feel that these words shouldn't be used unless you mean it. I am also very passionate about living life to resolve problems. It seems that in today's society people seem to run from problems rather than fix them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to karaoke. I enjoy many different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish to find someone that won't walk in front of me, won't walk behind me, but walk beside me though life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pet semetary, american hauntings, american history

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

heartbreak kid, tommy boy, notebook, scary movies, thriller

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

impractial jokers, animal planet, news