Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2273822 A Single Woman in Lakeside, CA 57 / Data entry specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people. I also love being out and learning new things and seeing new sights.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i'm home, I love to cook for an appreciative audience. I also like to relax with a good book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone to be my other half, someone to share all the important things in life with. Most importantly, someone to share my spiritual life with. All things in moderation....

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only Time Will Tell, by Jeffrey Archer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many gifts the Lord has given me.
  2. My wonderful son.
  3. Being able to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming