Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2273761729 A Single Man in Metairie, LA 28 / Law enforcement

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Metairie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life's moments to the fullest. I like to meet new people all the time, experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time that I get, I hang with some friends and family and I also love to play billiard. The outdoors part I do it when I have the chance to do it like fishing and hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

For them to have a good personality and a sense of humor to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother raising with very good manners.
  2. Having a career that I love doing everyday
  3. Having a loving and caring family there for me At all times no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime