Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272431141 A Single Man in Roanoke, VA 34 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vwcc

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from vwcc. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creativity. For years I would have said music and writing. I'm still passionate about both but I think I am mostly passionate about anything that challenges me or brings me happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've really grown to enjoy exercising before work every morning. I have a goal of where I want to be and I'm enjoying working to that goal. If I have the time, I love a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a woman who can find the humor in any situation. Someone that enjoys a fun trip or a night at home. Someone who is kind but also a bit of a smart ass is always a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never met me, so that's a little difficult to answer. Probably the tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dresden Files Cold Days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I wouldn't be who I am without them.
  2. An amazing, tight-knit group of friends I can always count on.
  3. Fire juggling sessions on Peruvian mountain tops.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first but once i'm comfortable, I'm an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 5 tattoos. I?m nerdy and a sports fan. I like video games but enjoy books more. I like all kinds of movies and tv shows and still watch cartoons on occasion. I am working for an insurance company while i go after my degree. I would rather go for a hike, a last minute trip, or take it easy at home than go drinking at a crowded bar. I like road trips with no destination. I enjoy going to concerts (even though it makes me miss playing bass), and the occasional comedy show.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

fight club, the dresden files, got fight?

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mallrats, underworld, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, sons of anarchy, game of thrones, arrow, walking dead, firefly