Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272427540 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 33 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, and outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, movies, being with close friends and watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, willing to try something new and out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read hmmm... thats a hard one haven't picked up a book in about 6 years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. each and every day I'm alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, sense of humor and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, star wars, the pest

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, flashpoint, how i met your mother