Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272426931 A Single Man in Buzzards Bay, MA 59 / INSURANCE INSPECTOR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Buzzards Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buzzards Bay, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buzzards Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Amateur Radio and Technology in general. I got the Amateur Radio (HAM RADIO) bug when I was a 13 tear old. I earned my license at age 14 and have been a ham ever since....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long country road drives to nowhere just to look at pretty homes and landscapes and the ocean. I like taking my dog Casey with me as well. Check out yard sales and antique barns/shops pick up lunch and picnic in the woods or by the beach..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I had wonderful parents that always set a good example and were supportive in all ways. They were as strict as needed and provided a very large and safe home for us.
  2. I am thankful that I received the opportunity for a good education, and was encouraged to follow my dream.
  3. Finally I am thankful for the pear group I had as friends growing up. We wee all Alter Boys at the local Catholic Church as well as our other friends many of whom were of the Jewish faith and we would many times sit and discuss the likenesses and the differences in the teachings of our faiths...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, national geographic, god father series