Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272383426 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / Social Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, such as taking care of what is important to me: my family, performing, traveling and seeking the truth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and dining out at new places and watching a good movie at home or out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is truthful and has integrity. I am interested in a person who is responsible and takes care of business. I am attracted to a easy going, take charge kind of guy who likes to have fun. I would not be attracted to a man who frequents bars regularly and has lots of "female friends".

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my smile first. I have been told that I have a very warm and inviting smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful son, family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my creative ability.
  3. I am thankful for my life and experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop