Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272369227 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ana g. mendez university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ana g. mendez university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to share time with my kids. also, i love dancing spanish music. and listen christian music.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going to church, going shopping to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful to have my god in my life. to believe, and keep him around me. to make me strong.
  2. thankful to have my 2 kids with me. healthy. happy
  3. thankful to have the career that i have. to have a job in wich i support my kids and my self.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action