Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2272363623 A Single Man in Diamond Bar, CA 32 / Facilities tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fullerton college
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This one is hard to answer, I'm passionate about my Chistain faith and investments. I would like to own many residential and commercial properties. It's going to take time and big sacrifices to get where I want to be. But I'm willing to do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym, and out door activities. Such as dirt bike riding, running, body boarding and amusement parks, and road trips to see new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, caring, loyal. Enjoys the out doors, active, goal oriented, and can put up with my crazy money saving and making ideas... Lol

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, maybe how patient I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Intelligent Investor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for God and my family, they are always there for me.
  2. I'm thankful to have a great boss and a good job.
  3. Im thankful for my health, with out it life would be much harder

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 32 not 28..lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I grew up in a Christian home with high morals. I was taught to respect others.I tend to be quiet till I get to know someone. I'm organized and like to eat healthy and work out in the gym.I'm not afraid to fail and learn from my mistakes. I may not be rich, but I still like to spoil the ones I care about. I think actions of showing some one you care are better than any words you speak.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other