Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271821 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 34 / Educator/therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently an educator and working on becoming a licensed therapist. I am passionate about helping people and (I have a love for psychology and helping people), exercising, enjoying the outdoors, traveling to new places and trying to be a good person living her life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a strong appreciation for culture - I love discovering new art and music throughout my city. I am drawn to people who aim to improve themselves and have a strong sense of empathy for people and appreciation for art/music. While I am not a member of any organized religion, I am a spiritual person and am a person of faith.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a lighthearted, creative, ocean-loving Miami native ready for the next chapter of my life. Friends and family describe me as a supportive and loyal person in their lives and that is who I aim to be to people I love. I am looking for someone who shares the same good morals of compassion for others and feels a strong sense of purpose for their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have healthy looking hair and a cute, small nose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is dedicated to my graduate courses, but when I want some positivity, I pick up Break Out by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Loyal