Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271738322 A Single Woman in Piedmont, SC 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Piedmont, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piedmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am leaving eharmony on Dec. 16, 2012.Animals. I volunteer at the animal shelter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love action/adventure, sci-fi, and horror movies. I read those kinds of books as well, though not so much sci-fi. I enjoy going out to places where you can have a conversation or just watch people go by.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and an ability to remain calm. I get excitable, so I need someone who can calm me down sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's "Duma Key". I love the way he can take a "normal" situation and suddenly tilt it so that strange things are happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My love of animals
  3. The love I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a deep thinker. I think, because I try to keep things light, that some people think I'm a little silly. I think silly is ok, but there is much more to me than just that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a 13 year old child who is used to living where he is, so I can't move away from this area.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, alien, horror movies that don't have to be realistic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

grimm, person of interest, mythbusters