Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271726430 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / Professional Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside, taking long walks on the beach, reading and listening to music. I do yoga, ride my bike and jogg. I love to travel, If I could, I would go all over the world. My passion is enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the beach, dancing and getting pampered. From time to time I like to play tennis. I also take pleasure in going out to the movies with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the secret. Is a great self help book that is uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism