Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271698439 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 48 / Accounting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: union university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from union university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the top of my list of passions are traveling and art. I enjoy traveling to different places and enjoying the culture of the places I travel too. Over the last year I have discovered Brazilian Jiu Jitzu and have become very passionate about learning and training.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading and working on different art projects. I spend most nights practicing BJJ.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves life and knows how to relax after a long day at work.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am reserved, sitting back taking everything in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Laughter
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the first impression of being reserved, once you get to know me, I am a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll save that for later :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, revenge, snapped