Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271697434 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / Legal recruiting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I made a decision about 8 years ago to go somewhere new every year. Doesn't necessarily mean an international destination I love using my passport. I also love sports. Mostly watching. It is something that I share with my family especially Sunday dinners & football with them but that doesn't happen as often these days b/c of distance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising/gym. I am open to trying new things when it comes to it. I would like to try stand up paddle boarding but I may live in the wrong city for that. I also like to explore the city. I need to start going to our museums again. I enjoy cooking dinner for friends or baking goodies for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, respectful man. Someone who knows the importance of family. They enjoy life and experiencing new things or cultures. Someone who can make me laugh and teach me something new.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough question because I think it depends on the person and situation. I can sometimes seem quiet and shy at first but that's not really me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need to make more time for reading and I have several books in my queue. I just finished the Girl With A Dragon Tattoo trilogy. It started slow but I loved the detail with which it was written and how I was never sure what direction they were going to take me in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My small but great family. They are always there for me and vice versa.
  2. My friends. They fill in as my extended family.
  3. The opportunities I have been given in my life, the people I have met and places I have been able to visit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sarcastic but that I am also a caring person. I think that is something people will notice with time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman (christian bale), crazy stupid love, indochine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, revenge, covert affairs