Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2271690129 A Single Woman in Park Hill, OK 46 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Park Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Park Hill, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Park Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music...it has brought me through some difficult times. It helps me work through my emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, listening to music and spending time with my two children.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy, relilable

The first thing people notice about me

my piercings, or my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an amazing book by Dean Koontz who is my favorite author

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are everything to me
  2. Thankful for being divorced and free to be myself
  3. Thankful for my family, without them I would not have made it this far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendly personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama