Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270607929 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 23 / Stewardess on a Private Yacht

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing people as much of the world as possible and being a big sister is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Water sports, photography, reading, traveling, exploring, writing postcards.The perfect day would consist of jumping in the car, picking a place on the map and just driving. Life is far too short and its so important to me to just enjoy everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very honest person, so its incredibly important for me to find someone who is honest and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very enthusiastic and positive person, I love nothing more than being around people who are constantly smiling and laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The gift of travelling for work
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Determination.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Im originally from England, lived there for 10 years and moved to Vancouver, BC in 2002. Working on a Private Yacht means I'm now based in Fort Lauderdale...constant sunshine is always a plus!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, the lucky one, extremely loud, incredibly close

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the vicar of dibley/the big bang theory, gossip girl, keeping up with the kardashians