Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270607722 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 35 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: santa fe/fsu
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from santa fe/fsu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, faith, and teaching, music, reading, exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, exercising, watChing movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,intellectual,fun, and someone who is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, appearance, legs, and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black History in the White House( still reading), the last book I did finish reading was The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom, religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I see myself as a fair and reasonable person. My reason for pointing this out is because I have participated in sports all of my life and people often think that I may be a sports fanatic that just has to win.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama