Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270606124 A Single Woman in Warwick, NY 27 / QA Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dominican college
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dominican college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best parent I can be is my ultimate passion. I enjoy growing mentally and spiritually with time. I have a continuous desire to learn more and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to enjoy good adult conversation (over some good food and wine). When I can, I like to go out with friends and family wherever the night may lead. I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, bikeriding and visiting new places! Leisure time is a rarity for me between working full-time and being a single parent!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has similiar values pertaining to family.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy disposition. I try to always radiate positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in our Stars by John Green. The book is about living in the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I trust until given a reason not to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm independent, stubborn and sensitive.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show