Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270602022 A Single Woman in Jackson, MO 51 / Elementary Reading Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE the Dallas Cowboys! I like most kinds of music, but I don't like the screamo music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching football, walking, enjoying the outdoors with a glass of wine around a firepit and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and content with their life. I want someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious and can hang in there when the going gets tough.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my happy outlook. I try to make the best of every situation. I would like to know what you think if we get to meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I read were the Fifty Shades books. I liked the love story that blossomed throughout the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They are very important in my life and I am quite proud of the young women they have become.
  2. I am very thankful for my health. My father passed away 9 years ago and this has changed my outlook on life. I want to enjoy things while I'm healthly!
  3. I am thankful for my happiness and this includes my family, friends and work. I get up each day looking forward to my job and what the day will bring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am a fun-loving person. I have a tendency to be somewhat shy and afraid to open up right away, but once I feel comfortable with someone I like to kid around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to walk either in the mornings, or late in the evening. I like to drink hot chocolate or wine by my firepit and would like to share this experience with someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this means war, the borne series, must love dogs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, pawn stars, survivor