Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270601924 A Single Man in Sellersburg, IN 32 / Semi driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sellersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Sellersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sellersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many things that I'm passionate about so it would be impossible to list them all here. But I guess if I had to name a few it would be traveling and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time reading or going out with friends. I enjoy going to restaurants and movies with friends. Sometimes like to get out and get outdoors to do some fishing or walk the hiking trails. I love to take short road trips when I got some extra time off work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody is ready to settle down and start a family. I have reached a point in my life when I'm ready to do the same. I would hope that any person that messages me on here is looking for the same. I want to see the world and would love to find someone who wants to do the same. I would love to find a traveling buddy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a big guy and that can be a little intimidating to some. the reality is that I am just a big teddy bear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a bookaholic. Books are like food to me. Right now I am reading A Brief History Of Time by Stephen Hawking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I want to help others whether that be through donations or volunteering. I want to make everybody's day just a little bit brighter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the mortal instruments, divergent, insurgent, the beautiful land, across the universe, beautiful creatures, the maze runner, survive, the hunger games, the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, fifty shades of grey, the mortal instruments

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, star trek, cnn / msnbc