Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270592426 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 28 / Chemical engineer in research and development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about science, learning, American muscle cars, and even though I am not athletic and am not good at sports, I love watching many sports especially football, hockey, and racing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch episodes of the Big Bang Theory, do puzzles, take bubble baths, and go shopping....etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am quirky and nerdy and want to find someone who I can just be myself around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Relic and it was about a creature that was loose in a museum. It was a suspenseful, intellectually challenging, and had twists of history and anthropology thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is first and foremost my most precious gift that I am thankful for every day. My family is small but extremely close.
  2. I am also thankful for the opportunity to attend my first choice college and get a wonderful education in chemical engineering.
  3. I am thankful that I enjoy my job and that my job is to develop new medicines to help many people around the world.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy