Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270582735 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 42 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: midwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from midwestern state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

other people and their happiness. Making people happy and showing them they are appreciated

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, taking care of my house, shopping. I am going constantly...always looking for things to do. I am also a huge UK basketball fan...don't be surprised if I yell at the TV during a game!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and trustworthy. Someone that enjoys going out to new places and also trying new things. I would like a lifelong partner to experience what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Things I wish I'd known before I got married" by Gary Chapman. It's based on the 5 love languages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincere love for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person. I feel that it is very important for the ones you love to know that they are appreciated, and to compliment them when they least expect it. I care a lot about my appearance and how others view me as well. I'm a very independent person but I also enjoy the company of others. I love talking to the elderly about their life experiences, I feel that they have important life lessons to share. I was shy until I went to nursing school. It forced me to talk to people and learn about their lives and how health impacts it, and for that I am grateful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show