Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270570836 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 61 / retirement specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: franklin university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from franklin university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

seeking the finer things in life....new york shows, dining, vacationing in florida, arizona, etc and taking in the fall colors in "blue ridge parkway.. also, i like to purchase things on vaca that can take me back there in a minute. and sharing it all with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, skiing, hiking, camping, long weekends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for my health
  2. most thankful for my humility and spirituality
  3. most thankful for a hard working ethic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop