Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270557626 A Single Man in Dallas, GA 37 / Parts manager and shipping/receiving.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding at least 1 thing everyday that can either enlighten or enhance my life or someone close to me's life in a positive way. Even the simple things in life get over-looked too many times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for walks, I am just starting to learn how to develop my green thumb (still a work in progress but I am really enjoying it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Without question HONESTY is the most important thing to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I really do not like trying to put words into anybody else's mouth, so I let each person make that determination on their own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for obvious reasons.
  2. My job. I been there 10 years, and never thought it would be 2. It was supposed to be a stop-gap job but I simply enjoy what I do.
  3. My health. In the past couple of years I have really taken a new focus on trying to take better care of myself both physically and emotionally. Everyday is another day to make things better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to be an open book. If anything you wish to know, all is needed is to be asked.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, the green mile, history of the world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, big bang theory, myth busters