Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270554232 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 56 / caregiver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family first and foremost. It is more realistic for me to say that I have various interests and enjoy many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to local activities in my area such as city festivals, fairs etc. I also enjoy seeing live performances whether it be a play, musical, concert or comedian. I also enjoy reading and watching my favorite shows. I haven't had the opportunity to travel very much but I love seeing new places and having new experiences

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am really looking for is someone who can just relax and enjoy life. To not only be able to enjoy the quiet times and nights at home, but can still go out and have a good time, laughing and getting a kick out of new things and the company of friends

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say as I have never asked anyone. I would like to think that they notice my friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read and always have a book going, generally I like fiction, mystery and murder, but fantasy and science fiction are always a fun read as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost for my two daughters who have made everything worth it over the last four years
  2. For my friends and family for there support and love for myself and my daughters
  3. For the strength I have been given in life to be able to continue to love, enjoy and care for those around me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am first looking for someone that I can spend time with, get to know and be able to enjoy just being friends and companions.. Whether a real relationship grows from that is something we would have to find out. Won't know unless we try.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf