Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270553828 A Single Woman in Oviedo, FL 31 / Program Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university and syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oviedo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university and syracuse university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, my career, working out (running and cycling), shopping, camping, concerts, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with friends and family, concerts/dining, and weekend traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique personality. I can be very "silly" at times and also very serious. I love stimulating conversation and admire compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to grad school (which I have just finished...finally) the last book I read was my business law book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very strong and independent, but also very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I am a Midwestern girl at heart, but have moved to a few different states for my career. I am very driven and strive to be successful in every aspect of my life. I am also very fun-loving and can be adventurous at times. I like taking mini adventures on the weekend and have a hard time sitting still. I can be very passionate at times and love a challenge.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, love actually, the sweetest thing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, friends, sex and the city