Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270552323 A Single Woman in Liverpool, NY 59 / retired from john deere co.part time cashier at wegmans

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughters, family,friends, playing cards,snowmobiling,camping, shopping,cooking ,nascar, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

being with family and friends.just chilling at home.snowmobiling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.being truthful.loving and caring person

The first thing people notice about me

funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 loving daughters that mean the world to me
  2. the closnessa very close family .that are there for you through thick and thin.
  3. to be where i am at this stage of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama