Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270549632 A Single Woman in Stoneville, NC 65 / Retired Educator of 37 yrs., certification K-6

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Stoneville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wssu
  • Religion: Christian

Stoneville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stoneville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wssu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my surroundings-positive energy is very important to me. I try to surround myself with individuals that appreciate life and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a pleasing conversation over dinner, a walk in the park,doing nothing but enjoying the company of a pleasant person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sensitivity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere approach

The last book I read and enjoyed

Etiquette -just finished decorating and being socially involved in a wedding for a young lady in my church family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Spirituality
  2. My Family-especially mother
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not anything-

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am comfortable in my own skin, very well received and have a vibrant spirit and youthful appearance. I enjoy my grandchildren and other children. Being outside is a must for me each day. I enjoy people and consider myself very socially adept. Very well-rounded.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism