Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270540425 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 57 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life filled with family close by and a good strong man at my side.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my family and friends. Cooking a nice dinner together, sharing a fine bottle of wine, and enjoying each others company. Walking along the area beaches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a passion for life and the ability to give and receive love unconditionally. I want to find my best friend, my partner in life's adventures and my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm truly interested in them as a person. I believe everyone has something wonderful to offer. We just need to be open to listening and giving them the opportunity to express themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my sons and family.
  2. Being healthy, both physically and mentally.
  3. Being at a wonderful time in my life where I can meet new friends and have new adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really an easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Swimming