Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270520930 A Single Woman in White Lake, WI 29 / Nursing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: White Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

White Lake, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love to have a good time, but i enjoy quiet times in the woods or in nature too. I am passionate about sports, playing and watching. What i have to be most passionate about though is my family and friends. I couldn't make it through the day without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing softball, going for walks in the wood, ice fishing and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me a good sense of responsibility is important but so is a sense of humor. I need someone who can make me laugh but also someone who knows when its time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think that the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor. Im outgoing and I like to be the one to crack the jokes and keep people laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Woods" by Harlen Coben. It was about a detective investigating a rape and trying to cope with losing his sister. It had alot of unexpected twists and I liked how it kept you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my house
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to dress up and do my hair, but I am not a girly girl. I wish people noticed that in me, I hate shopping and I love to be outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who is family oriented and likes to keep a conversation going. My family is very important to me and i would like to find someone who is as well. I love being outside so to meet someone who would pick up and go camping with me at the drop of a hat would be aces in my book.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, any kind of animal planet, jersey shore