Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270437025 A Single Man in Postville, IA 25 / farmer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Postville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Postville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Postville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, fishing, and farming

I typically spend my leisure time

I like canoeing, hunting, fishing, going out for some beers, play a little pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and openess

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Farming

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strait forward

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Honest and happy person

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch