Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270426226 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 28 / Hairdresser/Hairstylist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hair dressing! i love my job and everything about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want respect! From both parties, me and my other. I have been in past relationships where there was no respect or trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades darker - it was exciting and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my beautiful family!
  2. Thankful for my job and talents!
  3. Thankful for freedom!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know how to answer this...hmm i guess that i am sweet and kind. Some people without talking to me assume i'm stuck up and that's definitely not the case!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I very particular and i dont like to be rushed!

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, drake, india arie, rihanna, dj khaled

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

brides maids, the notebook, final destination

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the k's, bad girls club, impractical jokers