Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2270413024 A Single Woman in Manchester, PA 39 / Currently on disability having problems with my kidneys but can still do a lot

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my kids and I really want someone I can make happy I do not like drama I like watching sports and I am a very easy going person I believe in being friends besides being in a relationship when being I a relationship I will not get jealous but I do not want to get cheated on please I give my all to a relationship and like to agree on things together not make choices with consulting my partner I've been single a year cause I've been affriad to be hurt again but life is to short not to take a chance on love again

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks, listening to music, watching movies,and being out doors. I am not someone who like material things just spending time together is all I want

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic