Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #227025115 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 39 /

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being able to be me and have fun. Family and friends are extremely important to me. Realizing we only live once and we need to take the time to enjoy it. I believe how we treat others is important. I am very outgoing and talk to people when I am out and about. I love having fun, spending time together and affection. I read, write and warch TV. But, I love going to the movies, going out. Trying new things I want to travel and just enjoy my life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and walking down to the local coffee shop

The most influential person in my life has been

I hate when they ask what's the most important thing you'relooking for. How do you answer that. There is never just one. I want somebody outgoing, and fun; who wants to enjoy this life. And who is kind, and attractive with a good heart; stable with real outlook on life. They know the ups and downs of life; and are able to get past them and move on.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family uncluding my 17 yr. Old son. Lol
  2. Friendships
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing