Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2268449023 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 26 / Teacher/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general- my faith, my students, music, helping people, my family, kids, and serving my Heavenly Father.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a total homebody, but I also love nature and the outdoors. I love to relax on my days off and spend time with family or friends. I also love photography, reading, singing, watching movies, discovering new music, make up, and finding new ways to keep myself healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a similar passion for life. Someone who shares my faith and desires to grow with me in that faith. Someone who wants a big family. Someone who is motivated and driven, & someone who is positive, patient, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity and patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages. It gives great insight on building a relationship that will last a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and forgiveness
  2. my family
  3. my beautiful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

divergent, the bible, the 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

don't have a favorite, too many to list, tori kelly, jeremy passion, mumford & sons, passion pit