Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267996428 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 53 / owner of a stone fabrication busines

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle touring. Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. working on shop projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who doesnt take themself too seriously.Someone who has a curiosity for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure youll have to ask them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Live in a free country with opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football