Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267407932 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 54 / Manager-Finance in Health Care

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, laughter, friendship...books, music and movies. I love balance betetween work and "real" life. I am a romantic and appreciate thoughtfulness. I have a weakness for candle light, bubble baths and beaches. Above all I love laughter and take joy in giving of myself. Cooking for my family and firends. Oh and coffee is my favorite thing.Ever. Siting on my porch...I love live sports- football, baseball and hockey from hs to college to professional games. My list of things I dont like is very small, pretty much lima beans and sushi and hunting..you can hunt! Just dont ask me to! LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good book or movie. I enjoy crafting, sewing and crocheting things for others. Parties and cook outs with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh, especially at themselves. Someone who is happy with themselves and who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can read a novel in a day....and I read everything from romance to mysteries to horror to classics to poetry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. My Career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am pretty much an open book- there isnt anything i hide- people see that in me...hmmm but maybe they dont always see my intelligence, i like to laugh so when i do come out with something brilliant i think it shcks them!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

if i have a fear it is that i believe i have so much to offer. i dont need someone to make me complete but i would like someone to share life with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey