Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267232 A Single Man in Westfield, IN 30 / Systems Analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and the challenges that come with it every day. I am also passionate about traveling, absolutely love traveling and seeing new places. I also love time with friends, just hanging out or going out to dinner and a few beers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time watching sports! Season ticket holder to Purdue Football and basketball, and usually go to quite a few Pacers games. I also love going to the lake and riding my jet ski, going to Kings Island and hanging out for the day, going to the casino to play blackjack; other times, I like just handing around the pool or going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a tough one - I'm looking for someone who is caring and fun! Honesty is also very important to me! I'm looking for someone who I can support and who supports me in a relationship and be a true team; someone that I can enjoy traveling and spending my days with

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature and friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, and how great they are and how much fun we always have together
  2. having great friends that are very supportive of me and always offer a helping hand when needed
  3. my great job and co-workers

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a pretty nerdy person. Science and Technology is really interesting to me, as is studying historical events and having a lot of useless information stored in my brain!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football