Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267033324 A Single Man in Claysburg, PA 36 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Claysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Claysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I have two daughters that keep me busy. It is great couldn't image not having them around, they are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, hanging out with friends , and family. Like to go golfing to relax. Like to be outside doing anything pretty much. Working on projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind and careing

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Having a good family
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

not sure