Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267033028 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 69 / Office and facility assistant in a Rehab. Hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about computers have taken classes at CNM use one in my job, any thing that is mentality stimulating like watching Jeoparty on TV , I read a bit alway have one or two books in que. Always have had dogs have none now though and participating in a fellowship that I belong to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on different prodjects on a computer, a lot of time at CNM campus. I spend time interacting with and sponsoring for the fellowship that I am a member of. I rent movies and go to the dollar fifty movie theater

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has learned to be honest with herself and others that she is close to. Someone that is interested in learning more of living life on the positive side and having some fun along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's "Alex Cross" novels a fun read Also listen to books on tape while driving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the life experiences that makes me greatful for what I am today
  2. The new career that I now have.
  3. The chance to give back in life for all that has been givin to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was in the printing trade for forty years twenty seven of them in a building attached to my house then the comuter and the copier/printer came along with the real estate bust I hit bottom, lost every thing ended up homeless 6 year later have been to school for compuer technologies (if you can't beat them join them") have a new occupation and a new life I am somewhat a workaholic the only olich I have. Now I feel it is time to share a relationship to fill that empty place and make someone happy again,that is the thing that makes me happy the most.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional