Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267030826 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animal and military charities

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time outside my work, I am actively involved with several local charities. To relax, I enjoy dining with friends, listening to music and reading. I love to travel, attend sporting events and explore new cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is secure in who they are and has left the drama behind. You don't have to be perfect (I'd be worried if you said you were) but you must be faithful, considerate of others and not take yourself too seriously. I want someone who respects themselves as well as the others in his life. If you open doors (including car doors) or put your hand at the small of my back to guide me through a room, you might be well on your way to being a good match.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never met a stranger. I might touch your arm when we talk or hug you the first time we meet. I'll ask you all kinds of personal questions..not because I'm nosy, but because I'm interested in learning who you are and what made you that person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. Through many difficult times, they have been there for me.
  2. My family. Although some of us are not very close, they are still my family and I love them.
  3. My health. After some health issues in my past, I am thankful to now be healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful