Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267029725 A Single Woman in Mansfield, PA 50 / transportation

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest are widespread. I enjoy most anything I do. I enjoy the simple things in life. Not into material things. A simple kinda girl. I do enjoy riding my motorcycle when I have time

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycle, hanging out at home, campfires going to local events

The most influential person in my life has been

I would enjoy meeting a man who is interested in doing things going places walks talks etc.. Who would enjoy and appreciate a good hard working self dependent woman. One women looking for one man expect the same

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea never asked. Maybe my sense of humour!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun loving, very outgoing, good within myself, a good ole fashion kinda girl.