Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267024129 A Single Woman in Danville, PA 31 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my therapy, I love day trips and look forward to traveling more. Also enjoy DIY projects

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting exercise, playing with my dog, quality time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness is key. Chemistry is a must have as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very kind hearted always willing to help out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the most supportive and non judgemental parents
  2. My health and well being
  3. To be in a place where we can express ourselves and set out to achieve our hearts' desire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How versatile I am. I love learning and being independent so I can do everything from gardening to chop wood and change oil then clean up nice and go to a game, the theatre or hang out at home around a fire.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Im a very hard worker. Open to new things everyday. I like spontaneity.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy