Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267023026 A Single Man in Commerce City, CO 41 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Commerce City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Commerce City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Commerce City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my kids and making there lives better. also sports i love to watch and play

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to be with my family and close friends bbq and bon fire go to the hills go camping and doing fun stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

calmness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing im most thankful for are my kids. they make my day everyday.
  2. also im thankful for my family we all support each other
  3. and the last thing im thankful for is being alive and learning lifes lessons

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a caring and respectful person. im a single father doing his best for my kids and i have those gorgous green eyez