Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267022828 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california lutheran university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california lutheran university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, staying active, and maintaining close contact with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, cooking, and spending time with people that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real, caring, and ready for a real relationship. I am looking for someone who is independent, self-sufficient, and appreciates the qualities about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my confidence, positive attitude, and energetic spirit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I have to read a lot of elementary level books for my students. The book that I am currently reading to my students is called, "The Boy Who Ran for President." It is a humorous novel about a 12 year old who decides to run for president. The book was written and relates to the 2000 election, so I find myself laughing at jokes more than my students! They were not even born at that time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friendships.
  3. My education and success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes awhile for me to open up to new people. I am very friendly and warm towards everyone, but I feel the most comfortable establishing trust before I really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not the type of person to rush into anything. I have rushed into relationships in the past and they tend to die out. My goal is to really take my time and get to know someone that is compatible with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

east of eden, what is the what, the curious case of the dog in the night-time

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, bridesmaids, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, mad men, the big bang theory